top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesavannah

why am I starting a blog?

hello new friends! I have been wanting to start a blog for a very long time, but I really had no idea what I wanted to blog about. Now that I am officially done with school (hello undergraduate & graduate degree) I have realized it actually doesn't matter and I will not let this deter me! It doesn't matter if no one ever even reads this. I want to blog because I think it will be fun and a great method of self-care (can you tell I just graduated with my MSW?)! And I can tell you right now, many of my posts will be unrelated and scatter-brained! :)


If you stick around, you will most likely learn about my favorite recipes, my frustrations with the world, traveling, mental health, work, and all the things I am passionate about. The possibilities are endless!

 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

be nice to one another

but why? After a recent "incident" at work (there is a new employee who is, for lack of better words, a negative Nancy), I've been...

Downfall of MoviePass

I was definitely swept away by the excitement of MoviePass. It wasn't difficult to convince my husband to sign up with the idea of...

Comments


bottom of page